STS/AATS Workforce on New Technology

Areas of responsibility will include the identification and assessment of new technologies introduced into the field of thoracic surgery, liaison with other STS Workforces in their efforts to address those issues, and recommending strategies for addressing those issues pertaining to new technology that are not within the scope of other STS Workforces' responsibilities.

Gorav Ailawadi, Chair
Joshua N. Baker
Jay K. Bhama**
Thierry P. Carrel
Reza R. Dabir
Todd L. Demmy
J. Michael DiMaio
Christian D. Etz
Enrico R. Ferrari
Charles D. Fraser Jr.**
Kamal R. Khabbaz
Robert L. Kormos
David M. McMullan
Stephanie L. Mick
Mubashir A. Mumtaz
Davide Pacini
Jonathan M. Philpott
T. Brett Reece
David C. Rice
Eric E. Roselli**
Sunil Singhal
Wilson Y. Szeto
Vinod H. Thourani
Joseph B. Zwischenberger

**AATS representative